Shipping Information

Processing Time - Orders typically ship in 2-5 business days. Transit via UPS Ground can take up to 6 business days. Braided and custom-made products may take 2 to 3 weeks for delivery.


Free Shipping to Contiguous United States - We do not ship to Alaska, Hawaii or the Caribbean Islands at this time.


Oversized items - Orders that ship freight may take up to 2 weeks from shipment date to be delivered. You will be contacted by the trucking company to schedule a delivery appointment.


Shipping to Canada - Orders shipping to Canada will be subject to a 15% shipping surcharge fee. The shipping surcharge does not cover duties, customs, taxes or brokerage fees which may be charged to you by the shipping courier at time of delivery. At this time we are not shipping to Yukon and the Northwest Territories in Canada.

Scroll To Top
70%
OFF
70% off!
1
SELECT A COLOR:
2
SELECT A SIZE:
3
PAD (recommended):
SALE
MSRP
Notify me when this item becomes available.
DETAILS
  • Style Number: 200OZSG09A
  • Collection: Moroccan
  • Brand: Rugs USA
  • Material: 75% Polypropylene, 25% Polyester
  • Weave: Machine Made
  • Styles: Geometric Rugs, Shag & Flokati Rugs
  • Origin: Turkey
  • Returns: Returns Accepted Within 14 Days of Delivery.

The Rugs USA Moroccan Diamond Shag Rug combines the cozy nature of a shag rug with the modern sophistication of a moroccan trellis design. Clean, moderate lines zigzag across this rug creating a diamond pattern that is both contemporary and attractive. The large pattern of the rug isn't busy and it will complement a room without detracting from current design scheme. The look of this rug is modern yet understated, and it possesses an elegance which is timeless. The Rugs USA Moroccan Diamond Shag Rug comes in a number of soft colors, including Blue, Grey, Ash, Tawny, Beige, and Brown.

REVIEWS
Scubagal (April 30, 2016)

I was skeptical because of how inexpensive it was, but I am THRILLED with how fantastic this rug is. It was delivered quickly, looks amazing in my master bedroom, and despite being rolled up for 5wks waiting for our remodel to be finished, it laid flat almost immediately. It looks EXACTLY like the picture, is is not white white, but works perfectly with my off-white furniture and white trim around my baseboards. I was worried because my furniture ended up being off-white it wouldn't work but its perfect.

RECOMMENDED: Yes!
SAFuller (April 26, 2016)

Beautiful! Great quality! No issues with shedding.

RECOMMENDED: Yes!
MJ (April 21, 2016)

Great quality for the price! Looks wonderful in baby's navy and gray nursery! Colored strands do have some brown, but it is an overall gray color and you only see all colors when looking closely. So comfy on your bare feet!

RECOMMENDED: Yes!

Out of 490 reviews
481 customers would recommend this item to others.
402 (82%)
68 (13%)
12 (2%)
6 (1%)
2 (0%)
QUESTIONS
Hi is this rug available in 10x14 or larger?
--Jackie (Sunday, February 07, 2016)
Hi, if you check the size list it will show all the available sizes, the largest size for this item is a 9.2x12
--Rugs USA (Feb 7, 2016 9:50:43 PM)
What is the rug backing?
--J Louise (Saturday, March 12, 2016)
Hi, this item has a hard backing.
--Rugs USA (Mar 12, 2016 5:14:25 PM)
I have the cordless Dyson vacuum. The Dyson does not work on my current "shag" rug, do you know how it will do on this type of shag?
--Ally (Friday, April 08, 2016)
Thank you for your question. Unfortunately, a Dyson vacuum would not work well with this shag rug.
--Rugs USA (Apr 8, 2016 3:50:32 AM)
DISCLAIMER

Returns Accepted Within 14 Days of Delivery. For our full return policy and details click here

Please Note: The images we display have the most accurate color possible. Due to differences in computer monitors, we cannot be responsible for variations in color between the actual product and your screen. Please be advised that in some cases patterns and colors may vary according to size. Lengths and widths may vary from the published dimensions. We do our best to provide you with an accurate measurement, but please be advised that some variation exists and this is not a manufacturing defect.

Fill out the information below.

Your Name:
Your Email:
Friend's Email:
Message: